CORPORATE SPONSORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

CORPORATE SPONSORS 2015/2016

Company City Telephone Website
3G Lighting Woodbridge, ON (905) 850 2305 www.3glighting.com
Acuity Brands Lighting Atlanta, GA (212) 462 0088 www.acuitybrandsnyc.com
Amerlux Fairfield, NJ (973) 882 5010 www.amerlux.com
Anolis Lighting Cooper City, FL (844) 426 6547 www.anolislighting.com
Archlit Hopatcong, NJ (973) 577 4400 www.archlit.com
Aurora Lampworks Inc Brooklyn, NY (718) 384 6039 www.auroralampworks.com
Axis Lighting LaSalle, QC (917) 279 5199 www.axislighting.com
Chelsea Lighting New York, NY (212) 356 5100 www.chelsealighting.com
Dark No More New York, NY (877) 327 5077 www.darknomore.com
Eaton Lighting Solutions Peachtree City ,GA (770) 486 4800 www.eaton.com
Edison Price Lighting, Inc. Long Island City, NY (718) 685 0700 www.epl.com
Electric Lighting Agencies, Inc. New York, NY (212) 645 4545 www.electriclighting.com
Electrix Illumination New Haven, CT (203) 776 5577 www.electrix.com
Enterprise Lighting Sales, Inc. New York, NY (212) 343-9300 www.enterels.com
Erco Lighting USA Edison, NJ (732) 225 8856 www.erco.com
Hess America New York, NY (516) 946-7603 www.hessamerica.com
HTA Architectural Lighting New York, NY (973)784 4944 www.htalighting.com/
i2Systems Morris, CT (860) 567 0708 www.i2systems.com
iGuzzini Lighting NA New York, NY (212) 481 8188 www.iguzzini-na.com
Intense Lighting Anaheim, CA (800) 961 5321 www.intenselighting.com
International Lights Inc New York, NY (212) 414 2803 www.internationallights.com
Jesco Lighting Inc. Glendale, NY (718) 366-3211 www.jescolighting.com
LightAbilities New York, NY (212) 242-3233 www.lightabilities.com
Lighting By Gregory New York, NY (212) 266 1276 http://lightingbygregory.com
Lighting Services Inc. Stony Point, NY (800) 999-9574 www.lightingservicesinc.com
Lites on West Soho, LLC New York, NY (212) 775 6363 www.litesonwest.com
Louis Poulsen USA Inc Fort Lauderdale, FL (917) 683 0096 www.louispoulsen.com
Lucifer Lighting San Antonio, TX (210) 227 7329 www.luciferlighting.com
Luminii Corporation Niles, IL (224) 333-6033 www.luminii.com
Lutron Electronics Company, Inc. Coopersburg, PA (212) 752 1214 www.lutron.com
Mercury Lighting Products Fairfield, NJ (800) 637 2584 www.mercltg.com
Moxie Lighting New York, NY (347) 878 7621 www.moxielighting.com
National Lighting Company Belleville, NJ (973) 751 1600 www.natltg.com
NY Digital New York, NY (212) 462 0088  www.newyorkdigital.com
O'Blaney Rinker Associates New York, NY (212) 577 2552 www.oblaneyrinker.com
Prudential Lighting New York, NY (908) 658 4231 www.prulite.com
Pyramid Lighting Group Mt. Vernon, NY (914) 699-1996 www.pyramidlighting.com
Selux Corporation Highland, NY (845) 834 1471 www.selux.com
Specialty Lighting Industries Ocean , NJ (732) 517-0800 www.specialtylightingindustries.com
Spot on Lighting Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777 3338 www.spotonlighting.com
Stan Deutsch Associates Long Island City, NY (718) 361-9150 www.sdalighting.com
Tech Lighting Skokie, IL (847) 410-4400 www.techlighting.com
Tempo LLC Irvine, CA (949)442 1601 www.tempollc.com
The Dulanski Group White Plains , NY (914) 328 5557 www.dulanski.com
The Lighting Group New York, NY (917) 639 3810 www.thelightinggroupnyc.com
Times Square Lighting Stony Point, NY (845) 947 3034 www.tslight.com
Vode Lighting Sonoma, CA (707) 996 9898 www.vode.com
XAL Lighting New York, NY (212) 343 8100 www.xalusa.com
Zaneen Lighting Toronto, Canada (707) 996 9898 www.zaneen.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018/2019

President Francesca Bastianini,IES, Sighte Studio
Vice President Brian Smith, LC, LEED BD+C, BOLD
Treasurer Kathleen Carlisle, Dark No More, LLC
Corresponding Secretary David Bergman, RA, LEED AP, CPHD, Fire & Water/David Bergman Architect
Recording Secretary Amy Ruffles, LC, LEED Lighting Workshop
Past President Matt Franks, IES, LEED AP, Arup Lighting
   
Board Members Daniel Blitzer, LC, IES, The Practical Lighting Workshop LLC
  Carl Everett, Sense Lighting Design
  Susan Forbes, CID, ASID, IDEC, Fashion Institute of Technology, Forbes-Ergas Design Assoc.
Burt Grant, IES, Metro Area Sales
Wendy Kaplan, IES, Eureka Lighting
  Lana Lenar, zeroLUX lighting design
  Jesse Lowenstein, iGuzzini USA + Sestemalux
Charles Pavarini, III, Assoc ASID, IIDA, Charles Pavarini III Design Associates
  Caroline Rinker, O'Blaney-Rinker Associates
Judy Sheridan, ASID, CID, Sheridan Interiors, Inc.
  Cliff Starr, IES, Goodmart
  Cynthia Turner, Selux
  Randy Wilson, Randy Wilson Designs